



राजीव गांधी नवोदय विद्यालय, बहुली जनपद– बागेश्वर

<u>ई-मेल smukharjeebahuli@gmail.com</u> फोन नं0- 05963297267 मो0-9634669772

LIST OF VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Designation	
1	District Magistrate,Bageshwar	Chairman	
2	Chief Education Officer, Bageshwar	Coordinator	
3	Principal ,DIET, Bageshwar	Member Member	
4	Principal ,JNV Simar, Bageshwar		
5	Principal,Govt. PG College,Bageshwar	Member	
6	Sh. Jitendra Tiwari (Director, Jan Shikshan Sansthan , Bageshwar)	Member Member	
7	Sh. Narendra Singh Mehta (Retd. Govt. Principal)		
8	Principal ,RGNV Bahuli, Bageshwar	Member Secretary	

LIST OF SMC MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Ward's Name	Designation
1	Sh. Chandan Lal	Arjun Kumar (Class VIII)	President
2	Sh. Basant Ballabh Pandey (Principal)	-	Member Secretary
3	Smt. Indira Negi	Deepika Gariya (Class VIII)	Member
4	Sh. Pushkar Puri Goswami	Pooja Goswami (Class XI)	Member
5	Sh. Dayal Ram	Ashish Kumar (Class X)	Member