



राजीव गांधी नवोदय विद्यालय, बहुली जनपद— बागेश्वर

<u>ई—मेल smukharjeebahuli@gmail.com</u> फोन नं0— 05963297267 मो0—9634669772

LIST OF PTA MEMBERS

S.No.	Name Of Member	Ward's Name	Designation
1	Sh. Trilok Singh Koshyari	Sapana Koshyari (Class IX)	President
2	Sh. Basant Ballabh Pandey (Principal)		Member Secretary
3	Sh. Kishore Tiruwa	Lakshya Vijay Tiruwa (Class-VII)	Member
4	Sh. Nanda Ballabh	Lata Pandey (class IX)	Member
5	Sh. Trilok SIngh	Sapana Koshyari (Class IX)	Member
6	Sh. Sundar Glri	Gaurav Giri (Class X)	Member
7	Sh. Bhagwat Singh	Karan Singh (Class XI)	Member
8	Smt. Manju Devi	Niharika Nayal (Class XII)	Member
9	Sh. Rakesh Kumar (Teacher)		Member
10	Sh. Lalit Negi (Teacher)		Member
11	Sh. Kulbhanu Kandpal (Teacher)	-	Member
12	Smt. Nirmala Negi (Teacher)		Member
13	Smt. Reeta Farswan (Teacher)		Member
14	Smt. Deepti Joshi (Teacher)		Member

